USD 210

Board of Education

Todd Gayer hugrec@pld.com President
Matt Mills mkmfarms@pld.com Vice President
Mike Persinger michael.persinger@me.com
Barry Hittle bdh1294@pld.com
Stephanie Heger stephann@pld.com
Lisa Bennet
LaLane McClure lalanemcclure@hotmail.com

Board of Education
Members of the Hugoton Board of Education are patrons who voluntarily serve the community. Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month (except holidays) at 6:30 PM. These meetings are open to the public. The meetings are held at the USD 210 Central Office, located at 529 S Main.

The Board of Education encourages input from the community and provides an Open Forum at the beginning of each regular meeting. Individuals may address the Board for up to five minutes each during this session. There will not be dialogue on issues raised in the Open Forum. If an individual wants more time and open discussion with the Board, a form is available in the Central Office, 529 S. Main Street. The Request to Appear Before the Board form has a 7-day advance notice deadline.

For additional information, please contact the Clerk of the Board, Arlet Estrada at  620-544-4397 or arlet.estrada@usd210.org

In a continuing effort to increase efficiency, Hugoton USD 210 is now using BoardDocs which is an online program that allows you to see past and current meeting Agendas and minutes from past meetings. You can also find information on District Board Members and find contact information for each member.

*Click here to enter BoardDocs